I want to deactivate my Line account.

Created by Nivedita Nishu, Modified on Wed, 13 Jul 2022 at 08:16 AM by Nivedita Nishu

We're sad to see you go! 


Deactivation is a self-serve feature.


1. Go to https://useline.com/login

2. Enter your email address/phone to sign in.

3. Click on "Cancel Subscription”

4. Then press on “Deactivate Account”

5. This will cancel your application, account deactivated and erase all your data. 


If you have any unpaid balance, it will be withdrawn from your account in full and then your subscription will be canceled. However, if you change your mind, you can reactivate your account within 30 days.

 

Note: If Line funds are en-route to your account, you cannot cancel the subscription. You need to wait for the funds to be deposited in the account and then cancel it. 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article